Cass County Board

Cass County Board Members: Chairman: Bill Merriman Amanda Rupple Cathy Gibson Kim Hance Gary Noe Connie Starkey Bob Schultz Aaron French Ramona Douglass Cass Wessel Eric Snellgrove

The City of Beardstown

Beardstown City Hall 105 West 3rd Street Beardstown, IL 62618

Mayor: Tim Harris City Clerk: Brian “Petie” Ruch Mary Ann Davis Alderperson for First Ward Term Expires: May 2025 Phone Number: 217-473-8713 Address: 510 East 4th St Email: Eric Harbin Alderperson for First Ward…